palram global operations

Manufacturing sites, sales offices and logistic centers worldwide

  • Continental Europe: Palram operates sales offices in France, Germany, Czech Republic, Benelux, Italy and Scandinavia. Strategically placed warehouses in France, Germany and Russia serve operations in the continent. This area is also served by the warehouses and plants located in the UK, Germany and on the eastern shores of the Mediterranean.
  • United Kingdom: Palram operations in the UK serve as a logistic base for Europe. Two production plants, Palram Polycarb in Doncaster and Palram DPL in Durham, produce polycarbonate and PVC sheets accordingly. Palram Applications, the finished products subsidiary, operates a logistic warehouse from Doncaster.
  • The Americas: Palram operates three subsidiaries, polycarbonate and PVC sheet plants and a distribution center, all located in Allentown, Pennsylvania. Palram Americas markets products throughout the US and Canada with strategically located warehouses across the country. The company's corrugated products are the US DIY market leader. Palram Americas also operates a marketing and logistics branch in Mexico to serve the company's customers in Latin America.
  • Asia and Oceania: Palram operates offices in Beijing, Hong Kong, Guangzhou and Singapore. Australian operations include 5 marketing offices and logistic warehouses



 

Palram Americas Inc

9735 Commerce Circle, Arcadia West Industrial Park
Kutztown, PA 19530, USA

Tel. +1 610 285 9918
Fax +1 610 285 9928
Email: contactus.usa@palram.com
   

Palram Industries Ltd

Ramat-Yohanan 30035, Israel
Tel. +972 4 8459900
Fax +972 4 8444012
Email: palram@palram.com
       
 

Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador,
Peru & Bolivia Sales

Apdo. 625-1250, Escazu
San Jose, Costa Rica

Tel. +506 22897957
Email: sales.centralamerica@palram.com
 

Palram Mexico

5 de Mayo 1416 Pte. Centro
Monterrey, NL 64000, Mexico

Tel. +52 01 81 8143 8221
Fax +52 81 8124 2719
Email: sales.mexico@palram.com

       
 

Palram Europe Ltd

Unit 2, Doncaster Carr Industrial Estate
White Rose Way
Doncaster DN4 5JH, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1302 380777
Fax: +44 1302 380788
Email: sales.europe@palram.com
 

Brazil, Argentina, Chile,
Uruguay & Paraguay Sales

Tel. +55 11 3637 6993
Mobile +55 11 98456 6001
Email: sales.southamerica@palram.com
       
 

Palram United Kingdom

Unit 2, Doncaster Carr Industrial Estate
White Rose Way
Doncaster DN4 5JH, United-Kingdom

Tel. +44 1302 380738
Fax +44 1302 380739
Email: sales.uk@palram.com
 

Palram DPL Plant

22 Coatham Avenue, Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe, Co.
Durham, DL5 6DB, United Kingdom

Tel. +44 1325 300437
Email: dpl.office@palram.com

       
 

Italy Sales

Email: sales.italy@palram.com
 

Spain & Portugal Sales

Tel / Fax: +972 4 6392889
Email: sales.spain@palram.com
       
 

Scandinavia Sales

Tel. +972 4 8459815
Email: sales.scandinavia@palram.com
 

Palram Germany GmbH

Wilhelm-Dümling-Str. 7
D-39218 Schönebeck, Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 3928 4211410
Fax +49 (0) 3928 4211427
Email: palram.germany@palram.com
       
 

East Europe Sales

Czech Republic
Tel. +420 774 800875
Email: sales.easteurope@palram.com
 

Benelux Sales

Boetse Molen 14, NL-4651CN, Steenbergen, The Netherlands
Tel.+31 16 75 62 852
Email: sales.benelux@palram.com
       
 

Palram RUS Ltd

G. Mytischi, Olympic prospect 38, Building 5,
Moscow Region, Russia, 141006
Tel. +7 495 4116626 
Email: sales.russia@palram.com
 

Poland Sales

Ul. Targowa 6/9, 05-800 Prusków, Poland
Mobile +48 609 981934
Email: sales.poland@palram.com
       
 

Palram Middle East

Tel. +44 7825 737630
Email: info@palrammiddleeast.com
 

Ukraine Sales

Tel. + 972 4 8459988
Fax +972 4 8444012
Email: sales.ukraine@palram.com
       
 

Oceania Sales

(Australia & New Zealand)
Tel. +972-4-8459087
Fax +972-4-8444012
Email: sales.australia@palram.com
 

Palram South Africa

58 Malcolm Moodie Crescent
JET PARK .1459 .P.O.BOX 755
Germiston 1400

Tel. +27-11-3977771
Fax +27 11 3971654
Email: sales.africa@palram.com

       
 

Palram India Pvt Ltd

404, Sanjar Enclave Cinemas, S.V.Road,
Opp. PVR Milap Cinemas, Kandivali(W),
Mumbai - 400 067. Maharashtra, India

Tel. +91-22-28626880
Email: palram.india@palram.com
 

Palram Beijing

Rm. 1206, Building 11, Jian Wai SOHO, 39 East
3rd Ring road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100029, China

Tel. +86 10 58694042
Fax +86 10 58693321
Email: sales.beijing@palram.com
       
 

Palram Applications

Teradion Industrial Park
M.P Misgav 20174, P.O.B 53, Israel

Tel. +972 4 8486900
Fax +972 4 8486901
Email: applications@palram.com

 

Palram Applications UK

Unit 40, J3 Business Park, Carr Hill
Doncaster, DN4 8DE

Tel. +44 (0) 1302 388700
Fax +44 (0) 1302 360203
Email: applications.uk@palram.com